Back to Member Directory

West Virginia Development Office

Charles Neal Vance Executive Director
James Owrey
Joshua Jarrell Deputy Secretary / General Counsel
Kelsey Staggers
Kelsey Staggers Manager, Business Development
Kristopher Hopkins
Meghan Smith
Meghan Smith Manager, Business Development
Richard Jennings Manager, National Accounts
Samantha Smith
Samantha Smith Manager, Business and Industrial Development
Sean Hill Manager, National Accounts
SEDC Logo Regular